1. About Us
  2. Locations
  3. News
  4. FAQ
  5. Contact

Adam Clouden | Employee Benefits Consultant

aclouden@lawleyinsurance.com

585.545.6664

Adrienne Bentz | Business insurance Account Manager

ABentz@lawleyinsurance.com

585.545.6648

AJ Jasek | Client Service Specialist

AJasek@lawleyinsurance.com

585.545.6683

Amy Schleifer | Senior Claims Management Consultant

aschleifer@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.1575

Amy Timmerman | Personal Insurance Account Technician

Atimmerman@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.8647

Andrea Dickerson | HR Manager

adickerson@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.8251

Andy Gernold | Captive Services Director

agernold@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.1552

Andy Pascarella | Employee Benefits Consultant

apascarella@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.1578

Ashley Dietrick | Learning and Development Facilitator

ADietrick@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.4356

Ashley Engl | Client Service Specialist

aengl@lawleyinsurance.com

716.849.4357